Technical Support

3VR's Tech Support team is staffed by a group of dedicated and experienced specialists ready to answer your questions about our products and guide you to our online knowledge base.

We provide support primarily for our 3VR Certified Security System Integrator Partners and are open Monday through Friday from 5 a.m. to 6 p.m. PDT (8 a.m. to 9 p.m. EDT), except on the following U.S. public holidays:

2015 Holiday Schedule

DateHoliday
Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Friday, January 2 Day after New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 16 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day

Please access our frequently asked questions on 3VR products here before contacting a support representative. If you are a 3VR System Integrator Partner, you are eligible to access the 3VR Integrator Support Portal for a more comprehensive technical support knowledge base.

 

Find the information you need through the following ways:

 

1. 3VR Support Portal for Certified Integrator Partners

 

2. Email: support@3VR.com

 

3. Telephone: +1 (415) 513-4572

 

Please Note:

  • If you have purchased a 3VR product through one of our certified 3VR System Integrators, please contact your representative directly for first-level technical support.
  • For all sales inquiries, please contact a 3VR Sales Representative at sales@3VR.com or +1 (415) 513-4611.
Select offer image: 
Select quotes: 

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 104857600 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 1653248 bytes) in /var/dev/html/www.3vr.com/sites/all/modules/browscap/import.inc on line 104